New EP: Big M – Me and Ben Franklin | @Bottom2thatopRC

Big M – Me and Ben Franklin
Big M – Me and Ben Franklin

New EP: Big M – Me and Ben Franklin

1. Intro
2. Birds Eye View
3. So Fast
4. Greenville Anthem
5. Biting My Swag
6. I Keep It Comin
7. Outta Control
8. Mix It Up
9. Software
10. Me and Ben Franklin
11. Fresher Than A Fool
12. Can’t Stop Hustling

Bottom2thatop Records presents the much anticipated sophomore album from BIG M “ME AND BEN FRANKLIN” The album has hit singles after hit singles. Go and download 35.2739619 Ounces – EP by Big M first album. Bottom2thatop Records, one of the industry’s pre-eminent independent urban entertainment companies, is home to a multifaceted and diverse range of artists, fast becoming one of the most successful labels in the industry.

EP by Big M:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.